Vindskontor med glasdörr
GISTERÅSJÖSTRAND ARKITEKTUR
Akademigatan 4f
831 40 Östersund
 
Tel 063-57 00 90
E-post info@gisterasjostrand.se
Ingemar Sjöstrand
T: 070 518 58 04
ingemar@gisterasjostrand.se 
Christel Elvsgård Ekman
T: 070 602 82 48
christel@gisterasjostrand.se
Katarina Skånhagen Espigares
T: 073 280 18 25
katarina@gisterasjostrand.se
Kjell Gisterå
T: 070 658 96 90
kjell@gisterasjostrand.se
Andreas Hedberg
T: 073 280 18 21
andreas@gisterasjostrand.se
Gustav Jonsson
T: 070 233 67 65
gustav@gisterasjostrand.se
Paul Loader
T: 073 280 18 23
paul@gisterasjostrand.se 
Ida Haglund
T: 073 280 18 22
ida@gisterasjostrand.se
Karin Bellander Lindberg
T: 073 280 18 26
karin@gisterasjostrand.se 
Carina Sandberg
T: 073 280 18 24
carina@gisterasjostrand.se 
John Bäckebjörk
T: 073 280 18 27
john@gisterasjostrand.se